'The Impassable Horizon- Alive' - Global Streaming Event


We are thrilled to announce our first, and only ever global streaming event 'The Impassable Horizon- Alive' airing on July 25th at 8 pm CEST.


Get your tickets here: https://fractaluniverse.veeps.com


We will perform our new record 'The Impassable Horizon' in its entirety alongside fan-favorites from our previous albums.

This will be a unique and once in a lifetime performance.


Ticket prices are tiered at 10€ and 20€ so fans can pay what they are able.

We also have an exclusive and limited brand new T shirt for this event, available only on Veeps.


Save the date for July 25th @ 11AM PT • 2PM ET • 8PM CEST and get your tickets today! https://fractaluniverse.veeps.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle